The Villages Voice - December 2019

NOTE: Adobe PDF Reader is required in order to view the complete Village Voice. If you do not have Adobe PDF reader installed, please download it at This is a free download.

Click on the image to the left to view this issue.

VHA Community Foundation Board of Directors

by VHA Staff

Community Foundation Board Members

Duane Johnson, President Kathy Houser, Vice President Jim Noce, Secretary Fred Oehling, Treasurer Linda McPherson Fredrick Briggs Dick Boyden Joe Elliott   For contact information go to Or email us at:  VHACF@THEVHA.NET